Alexandria Technical and Community College

Anoka Ramsey Community College

Anoka Technical College

Britton – Hecla School District

Concordia University

Cretin-Derham Hall

Edmunds Central School District

Hibbing Community College

Itasca Community College

M|State Community and Technical College

Mesabi Range Community and Technical College

MSU Mankato

MSC-Southeast Technical

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities System (MnSCU)

Minnesota West Community and Technical College

North Dakota State University

Northeast Higher Education District (NHED)

Northland Community and Technical College

Ridgewater College

Riverland Community College

St. Cloud State University

Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

Southwest Minnesota State University

University of Minnesota

University of North Dakota

Vermilion Community College







Beyond Marketing Thought

Chamberlain Law

Cirdan Health Systems

Dolan Media


Marvin Windows

Minnesota Board of Medical Practice

Minnesota Board of Nursing

Minnesota Department of Commerce

Minnesota Department of Education

Minnesota Department of Human Services

Minnesota Department of Transportation

Minnesota Governor’s Office

Minnesota Department of Revenue

Minnesota State Colleges and Universities

Minnesota Supreme Court

Plato Learning


Ramsey County

RMS Company

Science Museum of Minnesota

Schermer B2B

Schwan Food Company

Tealwood Asset Management

Think Equity

TN Marketing


United Properties

Wayzata Executive Park

Ultra Creative





City of Becker

City of Big Lake

City of Burnsville

City of Chanhassen

City of Cottage Grove

City of Eden Prairie

City of Edina

City of Marshall

City of Minneapolis

City of Northfield

City of Pipestone

City of Prior Lake

City of Saint Paul

City of Sartell

City of Waconia

City of Willmar

District Del Sol

East Central Regional Development Commission

Eastside Neighborhood Development Company

Girl Scouts of River Valleys

Hamline Midway Coalition

Hennepin County

Metropolitan Council

Neighborhood Development Center

National Guard

Ramsey County


University United

Urban Redevelopment Authority of Pittsburgh, PA




Bottineau Boulevard

Central Corridor

Chicago Lake Transit Hub

Counties Transit Improvement Board

Duluth Transit Authority

Franklin-Cedar TOD Plan

Hastings Downtown TOD Plan

Hennepin County

Hopkins Blake Road TOD Plan

Hopkins Downtown TOD Plan

Metro Transit

Minnesota State Fair

Minnetonka Shady Oak Road TOD Plan

Nokomis East TOD Plan

Northern Lights Express

Orange Line BRT

Red Rock Corridor

Saint Cloud State University

Saint Louis Park Wooddale TOD Plan

Saint Louis Park Louisiana TOD Plan

Saint Paul Downtown Transit Hub

Southdale Transit Station

SouthWest Transit

Southwest Transitway (Green Line LRT)

University and Dale TOD Plan

University of Minnesota

Washington County





6 Quebec, LLC

Abdo Markethouse

Café DiNapoli

Dream Design International, Inc.

Elaf Kinda Hotel

Fly Feet Running


Girl Scouts of River Valleys


Grand Casino

Longeneau Health

Lundstrum Center for the Performing Arts

Minnesota Museum of American Art

My Burger USA

Ojiketa Resort Hotel

Penco Graphic Supply


Red Baron Museum

Research and Field Studies Center

Runway Club

Saint Paul Conservatory of Music

Science Museum of Minnesota

Sort Toss Pack

Smith Avenue Branding

Tamarack Nature Center

Total Health


YMCA of Worthington